talking on phones


We'd love to hear from you

Social network concept
Beautiful Smile
2020-2021 Officers​

President                                                                    Darla Schultz                                                                           (904) 476-0387   

President-Elect                                                          Ravon Smith               

Vice-President/Website Manager                            Marie Smith                                 

Treasurer                                                                    Shannon Frey                     

Recording Secretary/Social Media Manager          Ashley Manor                             

Corresponding Secretary                                          Beth Rucker                                                                              (904) 710-5768  

Immediate Past-President/Membership Chair     Lori Brusoski                                                                            (850) 463-7262  

FDHA District Trustee                                               Cindy Wampler                                                                        (904) 504-0915 

Contact any officer by email at   
Delegates and others appointed

2020 FDHA Delegates-                                             Darla Schultz, Ravon Smith, Beth Rucker

2020 FDHA Alternate Delegates-                            Marie Smith, Ashley Manor

2020 ADHA Delegate –                                             Cindy Wampler

2020 ADHA Alternate Delegate –                            Janie Skinner

E-Communications Manager                                Hazel Kerr                                                                                (912) 224-3285  

Scholarship Chair                                                   Elizabeth Ellison                                                                     (904) 254-1950  

FSCJ Student Liaison                                              Karah Harrington                                                                    (904) 868-6571 

Member at Large                                                    Joshua May                                                                              (904) 294-8644