top of page

 2016-2017 NEFDHA Officers

 PRESIDENT                                     Cammie Davidson      (
 PRESIDENT ELECT                         Angie Patel                   (
 VICE PRESIDENT                            Lori Brusoski                (
 TREASURER                                    Caroline Roberts         (
 RECORDING SECRETARY              Darla Schults               (
 CORRESPONDING SECRETARY   Beth Rucker                 (
 MEMBER AT LARGE                      Tina Strayer                 (  
Hannah Sanders, Student Liaison to Dental Hygiene Programs 
District Trustee                           Beth Rucker
FDHA Delegates                         Cammie Davidson and Angie Patel
ALternate FDHA Delegates       Lori Brusoski and Darla Shultz
ADHA Delegate                           Suzanne Macomber

Please contact Hazel Kerr at 912-224-3285 (text or call) or

email to for additional information.

Name *

Email *



Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page