top of page

 2018-2019 NEFDHA Officers

  •  PRESIDENT                                 Lori Brusoski                (
  •  PRESIDENT ELECT                     Darla Schults                (
  • VICE PRESIDENT                          Janie Skinner                (
  • TREASURER                                  Annie Capener             (
  • RECORDING SECRETARY            Cammie Davidson       (
  • CORRESPONDING SECRETARY   Beth Rucker                  (
  • PAST PRESIDENT                           Angie Patel                   (
Delegates and Liaisons                       
  • ADHA Delegate                           Cindy Wampler
  • ADHA Alternate Delegate          Janie Skinner 
  • FSCJ Student Liaison &
   Scholarship Chair                   Elizabeth Ellison
  • Member-at-Large                        Katerina Sacher
  • Communications Chair              Hazel Kerr
The short bio's on the next page describe each of your officers' professional backgrounds.  If you think you may be interested in becoming more involved in your organization at either the local or state level, please feel free to email any of the officers above to find out more about their roles and opportunities.  You can make a difference in your profession. 

bottom of page