GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

2020-2021 Officers​

President                                                                    Darla Schultz      Sheraskal@aol.com                                   (904) 476-0387   

President-Elect                                                          Ravon Smith       Ravoncrdh@gmail.com         

Vice-President/Website Manager                            Marie Smith       Rdhmarie@yahoo.com                            

Treasurer                                                                    Shannon Frey     Swope.shannon@yahoo.com                   

Recording Secretary/Social Media Manager          Ashley Manor     Ashleymanorjax@gmail.com                        

Corresponding Secretary                                          Beth Rucker         Bethrdh@comcast.net                               (904) 710-5768  

Immediate Past-President/Membership Chair     Lori Brusoski       Lbrusoski@yahoo.com                              (850) 463-7262  

FDHA District Trustee                                               Cindy Wampler   Cindywampler55@yahoo.com                 (904) 504-0915 

 
Delegates and others appointed

2020 FDHA Delegates-                                             Darla Schultz, Ravon Smith, Beth Rucker

2020 FDHA Alternate Delegates-                            Marie Smith, Ashley Manor

2020 ADHA Delegate –                                             Cindy Wampler

2020 ADHA Alternate Delegate –                            Janie Skinner

E-Communications Manager                                Hazel Kerr               Hbkerr@tds.net                                          (912) 224-3285  

Scholarship Chair                                                   Elizabeth Ellison     Lizellisonrdh@comcast.net                      (904) 254-1950  

FSCJ Student Liaison                                              Karah Harrington   Karah.harrington@yahoo.com                (904) 868-6571 

Member at Large                                                    Joshua May             Joshuamayhygiene@gmail.com             (904) 294-8644

© Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean